Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 1 and 2 Boys Only (Burgundy/Red)

Saturday 10:00am - 11:00am
April 7, 2018 - June 16, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $230.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 9m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Male Only
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Maksym
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, May 05, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 10:00am - 11:00am

 

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

 

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here