Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 3 Co-ed (Tan)

Saturday 2:30pm - 3:30pm
April 7, 2018 - June 16, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $255.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 05, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

 

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here