Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 4 Co-ed (Bronze)

Sunday 3:00pm - 4:30pm
April 8, 2018 - June 17, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $315.00
Status: Full
Ages: At least 5y 9m but less than 10y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Bailey
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Apr 08, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 06, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here