Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 4 Co-ed (Bronze)

Monday 6:30pm - 8:00pm
April 9, 2018 - June 18, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $285.00
Status: Full
Ages: At least 5y 9m but less than 10y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Maksym
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Apr 09, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, Apr 23, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, May 07, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, Jun 04, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, Jun 18, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here