Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 4 Co-ed (Bronze)

Wednesday 4:00pm - 5:30pm
January 8, 2020 - March 18, 2020

Notice: Registration for this offering is not open until Dec 18, 2019.

Registration Price: $0.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 8
Instructor(s): Coach Brittany
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 4:00pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here