Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 5 Girls only (Purple)

Tuesday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
September 18, 2018 - December 4, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $430.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 7y 7m but less than 12y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach . Ortona
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here