Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 5 Girls only (Purple)

Thursday 5:30pm - 7:30pm (combined with Badge 6 Girls)
January 10, 2019 - March 21, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 15, 2019

Registration Price: $395.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 7y 11m but less than 14y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 8
Instructor(s): Coach . Ortona
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 5:30pm - 7:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here