Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 6 Girls Only (Blue)

Monday 6:30pm - 8:30pm 9+yrs (combined with Badge 5/6)
January 7, 2019 - March 18, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $360.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 7y 11m but less than 14y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Abril
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here