Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 6 Girls Only (Blue)

Wednesday 6:00pm - 8:00pm
April 10, 2019 - June 19, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $410.00
Status: Full
Ages: At least 7y 11m but less than 14y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Monique, Coach Sara
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here