Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanJump Steps 1, 2, & 3 (9+ yrs)

Tuesday 7:00pm - 8:00pm
January 8, 2019 - March 19, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $230.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 9y but less than 17y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Robyn
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 7:00pm - 8:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here