Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - KG5 WOW Tree Climbers

Wednesday 4:00pm - 5:30pm
September 19, 2018 - December 5, 2018

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 3, 2018

Registration Price: $350.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y 6m but less than 6y 3m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Serena
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here