Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Men’s Artistic - Mighty Mites

Saturday 12:30pm - 2:30pm
January 12, 2019 - March 23, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 15, 2019

Registration Price: $350.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 6m but less than 5y 6m
Gender: Male Only
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Monique
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here