Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Men’s Artistic - Mighty Mites

Wednesday 12:30pm - 2:30pm
April 10, 2019 - June 19, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price
Per participant - 11 week session $360.00
Transfer from Fri Mighty Mites class - effective May 01 2019 $-2.18
Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 6m but less than 5y 6m
Gender: Male Only
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Monique
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here