Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CI - Women’s Artistic - Aerials

Mon and Wed (4hrs/wk) 4:00pm - 6:00pm
January 7, 2019 - March 18, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price
Per Participant full price at time of registration $655.00
or Payment Plan set up per Participant for 2 payments at 327.50 (1 at time of registration and Oct 15 - come to office to set up payment plan) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $327.50
Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y but less than 9y 3m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Vienna, Coach Robyn
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Feb 04, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 4:00pm - 6:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here