Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA - Adult Intermediate/Advance

Friday 6:00pm - 7:30pm
January 11, 2019 - March 22, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 15, 2019

Registration Price: $210.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 17y 11m but less than 99y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Nikki
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here