Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

GFA - Adult Intermediate/Advance

Thursday 6:30pm - 8:00pm
April 11, 2019 - June 20, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price: $220.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 17y 11m but less than 99y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 8
Instructor(s): Coach Nikki
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here