Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Sunday 1:00pm - 1:45pm
April 8, 2018 - June 17, 2018

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 22, 2018

Registration Price: $195.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 6
Instructor(s): Coach Keltie
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Apr 08, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, May 06, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • to print your Notification of Risk and PIPA form from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

 

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here