Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Wednesday 2:30pm - 3:15pm
April 11, 2018 - June 20, 2018

Notice: This offering has been cancelled. Registrations are no longer being accepted.

Registration Price: $195.00
Status: Cancelled
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 6
Instructor(s): Coach . Cancelled
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • to print your Notification of Risk and PIPA form from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here