Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Tuesday 2:30pm - 3:15pm
September 18, 2018 - December 4, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $210.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Brittany
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 2:30pm - 3:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here