Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Thursday 5:30pm - 6:15pm
September 20, 2018 - December 6, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $195.00
Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Will
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 5:30pm - 6:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here