Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG1 WOW Puddle Jumpers

Sunday 1:00pm - 1:45pm Class 2
September 16, 2018 - December 9, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $210.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 2y 11m but less than 4y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Carys
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 1:00pm - 1:45pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here