Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Sunday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
April 8, 2018 - June 17, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $230.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 3y 4m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Brittany
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Apr 08, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 06, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here