Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Saturday 9:00am - 10:00am Class 1
September 15, 2018 - December 1, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $230.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 3y 4m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Jaimie
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 9:00am - 10:00am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here