Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG2 WOW Leaf Hoppers

Monday 4:30pm - 5:30pm
September 17, 2018 - December 10, 2018

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 1, 2018

Registration Price: $250.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 3y 4m but less than 5y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Mykaela
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 05, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 03, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 4:30pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here