Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

KG3 WOW Log Leapers

Saturday 1:30pm - 2:30pm
January 12, 2019 - March 23, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 15, 2019

Registration Price: $230.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 4y but less than 5y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 1:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here