Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 18 to 32 months Sun Rays

Sunday 11:00am - 11:45am
April 7, 2019 - June 23, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $205.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 1y 6m but less than 2y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 2
Instructor(s): Coach Elyse
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, May 05, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 11:00am - 11:45am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here