Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Monday 6:15pm - 7:00pm
September 17, 2018 - December 10, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $210.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 3
Instructor(s): Coach Bailey
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Nov 05, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Dec 03, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm

 

 

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here