Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Tuesday 6:30pm - 7:15pm
January 8, 2019 - March 19, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 15, 2019

Registration Price: $195.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 11
Instructor(s): Coach Will
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:30pm - 7:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here