Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Parent and Tot 24 to 36 months Star Lights

Wednesday 10:30am - 11:15am
January 9, 2019 - March 20, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $195.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 2y but less than 3y 6m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 7
Instructor(s): Coach Garrison
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 10:30am - 11:15am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here