Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 4

Thursday Artistic Badge 4: 2:30pm - 4:00pm
January 12, 2023 - March 23, 2023

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $374.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Feb 02, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Feb 09, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Mar 02, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Mar 09, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 2:30pm - 4:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps