Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 4

Friday Artistic Badge 4: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
January 13, 2023 - March 24, 2023

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $374.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Kayley
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Jan 13, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Jan 20, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Jan 27, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Feb 03, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Mar 03, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Mar 17, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2023 6:30pm - 8:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps