Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 4

Sunday Artistic Badge 4: 10:45am - 12:15pm
January 15, 2023 - March 19, 2023

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is January 29, 2023

Registration Price: $340.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Skyler
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 05, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Mar 05, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 10:45am - 12:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps