Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 4

Wednesday 4:00pm - 5:30pm
September 11, 2024 - December 11, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 2, 2024

Registration Price
Individual $518.00
Full Class fee $518.00-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $259.00 (1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $259.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Jacaida T
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps