Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 4

Monday 4:00pm - 5:30pm
September 9, 2024 - December 16, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is September 30, 2024

Registration Price
Individual $444.00
Full Class fee $444.00-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $222.00 (1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $222.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 7
Instructor(s): Coach Lorelei A
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Sep 09, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Sep 16, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Sep 23, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 07, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 21, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Oct 28, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 04, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Nov 25, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 02, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 09, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, Dec 16, 2024 4:00pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps