Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 5 (Women’s Artistic Events)

Monday 6:30pm - 8:30pm
April 8, 2024 - June 24, 2024

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 22, 2024

Registration Price
Price per Participant $495.00
Full Class fee $495.00 -payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $247.50 (1 at registration, 1 on April 30th ) - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $247.50
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y 11m but less than 14y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Charleese C
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Apr 08, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Apr 15, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Apr 22, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, May 06, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jun 03, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, Jun 24, 2024 6:30pm - 8:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps