Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 5 (Women’s Artistic Events)

Tuesday 4:30pm - 6:30pm
September 10, 2024 - December 10, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 1, 2024

Registration Price
Individual $637.00
Full Class fee $637.00-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $318.50 (1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $318.50
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y 11m but less than 14y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 5
Instructor(s): Coach Aleithea C
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps