Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

Artistic Badge 5 (Women’s Artistic Events)

Friday 5:15pm - 7:15pm
September 13, 2024 - December 13, 2024

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 4, 2024

Registration Price
Individual $637.00
Full Class fee $637.00-payment plan per Participant for 2 payments at $318.50 (1 at registration & 1 on Sept 30 - payment plan to be invoiced) - $20.00 penalty fee on all late payments $318.50
Status: Available
Ages: At least 6y 11m but less than 14y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Katherine D
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Sep 13, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Sep 20, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Oct 04, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Oct 11, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Oct 18, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Oct 25, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Nov 01, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Nov 08, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Nov 15, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Nov 22, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Nov 29, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Dec 06, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 5:15pm - 7:15pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps