Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 1 and 2 Co-ed (Burgundy/Red)

Friday 5:30pm - 6:30pm
April 13, 2018 - June 22, 2018

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $230.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 5y 9m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Elyse
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, Apr 20, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, May 04, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Documents required first day of class to be able to participate:

Remember your documents first day of class: (prefilled ones were attached to your registration receipt)

  • To print your Notification of Risk and PIPAform from your registration invoice - as it is prefilled for your child.

Important dates to remember: 

Class Day

Date of First Class

Date of Last Class

Monday

April 9th

 June 18th

Tuesday

April 10th

June 19th

Wednesday

April 11th

June 20th

Thursday

April 12th

June 21st

Friday

April 13th

June 22nd

Saturday

April 7th

June 16th

Sunday

April 8th

June 17th

 

 

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here