Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 1 and 2 Co-ed (Burgundy/Red)

Monday 5:30pm - 6:30pm
April 8, 2019 - June 24, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $220.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Mykaela, Coach Mariam
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 06, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, Jun 03, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 5:30pm - 6:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here