Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 1 and 2 Co-ed (Burgundy/Red)

Saturday 10:30am - 11:30am
April 6, 2019 - June 22, 2019

Notice: This program has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price: $240.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Garrison
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here