Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 1 and 2 Co-ed (Burgundy/Red)

Wednesday 5:00pm - 6:00pm (Combined with Badge 3)
September 18, 2019 - December 4, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $270.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Sara
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here