Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 1 and 2 Co-ed (Burgundy/Red)

Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm
September 19, 2019 - December 12, 2019

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $270.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Will
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 6:00pm - 7:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here