Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 3 Co-ed (Tan)

Monday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
April 8, 2019 - June 24, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price: $240.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 4
Instructor(s): Coach Jacaida
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, May 06, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, Jun 03, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here