Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 3 Co-ed (Tan)

Wednesday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
April 10, 2019 - June 19, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is April 21, 2019

Registration Price: $265.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 7
Instructor(s): Coach Sara
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here