Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 3 Co-ed (Tan)

Thursday 4:45pm - 5:45pm
September 19, 2019 - December 12, 2019

Notice: The registration deadline for this offering is October 3, 2019

Registration Price: $290.00

Status: Available
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 6
Instructor(s): Coach . Ortona
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 4:45pm - 5:45pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here