Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 3 Co-ed (Tan)

Thursday 4:30pm - 5:30pm
January 9, 2020 - March 19, 2020

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $270.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 5y 11m but less than 9y 11m
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Carys, Coach Amanda
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 4:30pm - 5:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here