Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 4 Co-ed (Bronze)

Tuesday 5:30pm - 7:00pm
January 7, 2020 - March 17, 2020

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $330.00
Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Carys
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 5:30pm - 7:00pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here