Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 4 Co-ed (Bronze)

Sunday 9:00am - 10:30am
January 12, 2020 - March 22, 2020

Notice: This offering is currently at capacity.

Registration Price: $300.00

+ Waiting List

Status: Full
Ages: At least 6y but less than 12y
Gender: Co-ed
Spaces: 0
Instructor(s): Coach Sophia
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 9:00am - 10:30am

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here