Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 5 Girls only (Purple)

Saturday 12:30pm - 2:30pm Class 2
September 15, 2018 - December 1, 2018

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $395.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 7y 11m but less than 14y 11m
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Sara
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 12:30pm - 2:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here