Login  /    Sign Up

‹ Back to Program

CanGym Badge 7 and 8 Girls Only (Turquoise/Silver)

Wednesday 4:30pm - 6:30pm
April 10, 2019 - June 19, 2019

Notice: Registration for this offering is now closed.

Registration Price: $410.00
Status: Available
Ages: At least 8y 11m but less than 15y
Gender: Female Only
Spaces: 1
Instructor(s): Coach Jacaida
Phone: 780.492.7300
Location: c/o University of Alberta SCSC - South Campus
11610 - 65 Avenue
Edmonton, AB

Schedule Dates

  Add to Calendar

Date Time  
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 4:30pm - 6:30pm

No additional information to display for this offering.

Open in Google Maps
Still Have Questions? Ask Here